Европейский тур 2022
𝟯𝟬.𝟲.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Turiec (Slovakia), D-Festival
𝟭.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Bischofswerda (Germany), East Club Open Air https://www.east-club.de/
𝟮.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Runding (Germany), Burgruine https://www.ollizilk.de/
𝟯.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Ulm (Germany), Internationales Donaufest https://www.donaufest.de/
𝟰.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
München (Germany), Tollwood Festival https://www.tollwood.de/
𝟱.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Übersee (Germany), Freiraum https://www.freiraum-uebersee.de/
𝟲.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Mannheim (Germany), Kulturbrücken Jungbusch Детально
𝟳.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Donaueschingen (Germany), Kulturbahnhof https://kuba-ds.de/
𝟴.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Ingolstadt (Germany), Stadtfest https://www.ingolstadt.de/
𝟵.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Altenkirchen (Germany), KulturSalon Wiedhalle Neitersen http://www.kultur-felsenkeller.de/de/m1-programm.html
𝟭𝟬.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Offenbach (Germany), Hafen 2 https://www.hafen2.net/
1𝟰.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Dresden (Germany), Dreikönigskirche, Schaubudensommer http://www.schaubudensommer.de/en/
𝟭𝟲.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Burghausen (Germany), Burg https://www.visit-burghausen.com/
𝟮𝟭.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Leipzig (Germany), Sommer im Grassi https://www.nato-leipzig.de/
𝟮𝟯.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Koblenz (Germany), Horizonte Festival https://horizonte-festival.de/
𝟮𝟰.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Wetzlar (Germany), Franzis, Sommerfest https://franzis-wetzlar.de/
𝟯𝟬.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Wrocław (Poland), The White Stork Synagogue, Festival of Jewish Culture – SIMCHA http://simcha.art.pl/
𝟯𝟭.𝟳.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Opava (Czech Republic), KUPE https://www.facebook.com/kupecko
𝟰.𝟴.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Kutná Hora (Czech Republic), Bar Pod Schodama https://www.facebook.com/podschodama/
𝟱.𝟴.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Innsbruck (Austria), Treibhaus https://www.treibhaus.at/
𝟲.𝟴.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Bad Windsheim (Germany), Weinturm Open Air https://www.weinturm-open-air.de/
𝟳.𝟴.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Môtiers (Switzerland), Hors Tribu Festival https://www.horstribu.ch/
𝟵.𝟴-𝟭𝟯.𝟴.𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮
Neuchâtel (Switzerland), Buskers Festival http://www.buskersfestival.ch/
Made on
Tilda